Back to site

"This is a Sickness..." CD

Image of "This is a Sickness..." CD


"This is a Sickness and Sickness Will End"

Rad Girlfriend Records #69

Digipack CD version c/o the beautiful people at Rad Girlfriend Recs.


1. 1590 (Swiftness Never Ceasing)
2. 1828 (Father of Waves)
3. 1713 (The Scorching Fevers)
4. 1940 (Whirr and Chime)
5. 1894 (Children of Silence and Eternity)
6. 1866 (Porch and Portal)
7. 1846 (Once Drinking Deep)
8. 1657 (Black Curtains Draw)

Recorded in Spring 2016 by Mike Bond at Wolf Lake Studios
Mixed by Matt Bayles at Red Room Recording
Mastered by Martin Bowitz at Strype Audio